Something good

I have something amazing I want to share with you. I had a spiritual experience that has changed a lot of things in me that happened Sat morning. Now, I have to go to bed but I will try to post it tomorrow.

I decided the two things in life that I am going to put all of my attention into is sobriety and service. I need to stop being in my mind and step off of this treacherous tight rope I am walking on with being in “self”.

God, Your will be done, not mine.

Be with those who need you tonight. Thank you for this weekend, it was pretty good. Thank you for keeping me sober for  65 days…..Your will I will make it through 66. Please help me to do well at work and be successful and show me your will. Please help me to get up on time for work and put all that I can to make the say a successful sober day that I hope brings me closer to you. Thank you for time I got to spend with my best friend today and the community I am a part of. Be with brother and my family. Night. I love you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

