Life is really pretty good right now

Life is really pretty good right now. I can’t complain. I like my job, I really want to do well. I spend a lot of time outside and I love it but it is exhausting.

I ended up going to the morning meeting that I have been to the yesterday and Monday. I got there and no one was there with the key and I guess they hate the guy who lives behind the building so they were waiting. I ended up walking back to my car and I called him and got the key. No one was there to “chair” the meeting (lead) so I ended up doing it. I have never chaired a meeting before. I think I did well. It is such an interesting group. I am thankful I got to be there today. 

God, please help me with the resentment I feel about a lot of the people who are there.

There is this one woman there that I can’t stand; I just can’t stand her. I really do like most people.

Thank you God for this day. Please help me do your will!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

