Another thought….

I just got back from a remembrance for the death of a good family friend.

God, please help her family. Be with them and hold them.

Thank you for giving me peace tonight, I feel much better.

Please forgive me for the things I said to my x-boyfriend, I will miss him and I do love him. I see where things went wrong and I fucked up. The great thing is that I got to learn a lot from this….Life is good and I am so blessed. I wish I could take back the things I said but I can’t.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

