God, please help me

Today was a good day. Actually it was a great day!

I got the job! Thank you God. Please help me do well and make a lot of money….. (I think it is ok to ask God for money, He’s God)

The meeting was one of the best meetings I have been to in so long. A few of my AA friends took me to lunch for my 6 month B-Day…it was awesome. I also talked to this guy (who is my age) and he asked me to go get a cup of coffee tomorrow. I told him I would go, it will be fun! I won’t get into anything though….I HAVE TO TAKE THINGS SLOWLY. Also, I was on Facebook last night and an old friend from junior high messaged me and we talked for a while, then on the phone. It’s crazy and nice. Interesting how things work. The scary thing is I still have not had my period. FUCK! I definitely don’t want to get in to a relationship….I am too crazy right now with life and …well… worried about being pregnant.

My friend asked me today what I would do if I am pregnant. I don’t know. I don’t think I would get an abortion….I have never wanted to have kids. I don’t know. He suggested adoption, fuck that. I don’t think I could ever give a child up for adoption. God, please help me. I don’t know. I could take care of a child, I have the means and the family. I don’t know, I am going to let it go. If I don’t start tomorrow I am going to take a test on Saturday.

 

 

 

-RIP Steve Jobs

-I hope the YANKEES lose to the TIGERS: game 5, bottom of the 9th, 3-2 Tigers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

