FELLOWSHIP

I am so blessed to have the fellowship that I have in AA. Yesterday a few of my AA friends took me to lunch for my 6 month b-day. It was great. My meeting tonight was great. I am great friends for most of the people there. I will be able to go to my home-group and see my good friends from early sobriety with my new work schedule. I am so blessed.

I wrote a while back about the group I have been going to during the day. I hated it at first and now I have come to love it. I will miss going…I will keep the friends I have made. One lady is going to help me finish steps 8-12. I am looking forward to finishing the steps.

God, thank you for keeping me sober today.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

