comparing men to liquor? that just does not work for me

I was thinking about the men who loved me and what went wrong. I was too damn dependent upon them, like I was liquor. I always give so much right away that I come on too strong and they don’t have to work for me.

I think guys fall-in-love with easily because I’m (what I think) cute and funny and can converse with anyone and most of all, I am just a big kid. The thing is, they don’t get to know the real me….when they do we have already said “I love you,” which only complicates things.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

