Letter to my stepmom

HIIIIIII! My cell is old (3 or 4 years) and it’s finally going to electronic haven. I am doing well though. Not sure when I will get a cell but I am ok right now…I need to spend the money I make on paying off my car. Speaking of which!!! I don’t think I thanked you enough for the support you and dad gave me by sending me money. I spent it wisely( I think you might be proud)! I actually was able to make an extra months payment on my car, so for the next few months all of the money I put to the car will go towards the principal. So THANK YOU!

 

I am sure you guys have not talked to my sister. She is not in a good place right now. She got demoted and all sorts of shit happened. She is in her self-destructive mode. Unfortunately she is a lot like my mom emotionally so I have completely backed off; I have not seen Carter since Thanksgiving. When I talk to Angie she’s freaking out, crying or saying some pretty messed up shit and I can hear Carter in the background. I always ask to talk to him if he’s there, I think he may be starting to have some emotional shit happen to him and I now realize there is nothing I can do. I won’t be mean or angry towards her…I just won’t have much to do with her from now on. Some day I will make amends to her about the shit in the past but right now I need to continue on this path of sobriety and zeal for life.

 

My mom is moving toAlabamain three or four months. I am so excited for her to be gone. I don’t think I want to ever talk to her again after she is gone from this state. I feel this way for many reasons; she is like a cancer that quickly grows and she has been for my whole life but now I see that it’s ok to let go of people like her. I no longer have to have her in my life.

 

 

GMamma– You have treated me more like a daughter than my own mother has; thank you. I am not so much angry at her for having that character defect, she is a sick woman. I am ready to have the weight of her in my life gone. I will never walk in that house again once she leaves.

 

Any who, sorry I am goin’ on and on. It’s kinda’ hard not having a cell phone. I have been talking to Simon, my guinea pig but he just squoinks at me, he is not much of a conversationalist.

 

I love you guys. I hope to talk to you soon. If you have time please write back and maybe read this to the old man.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

