much to tell

I have a job and I like it.

I went to an AA meeting for the first time in two or three months yesterday and I am so glad I went.

I am back and forth with money, now a bit negative in the bank….Still need to work on this shit.

I celebrated 10 months of sobriety on the 9th and still counting.

I fucking had a mental breakdown last week. No one knew, I didn’t really tell anyone how I was feeling. I was very depressed. I know I was fucking myself over because I didn’t get balanced sleep. I was not eating right. I was very angry inside…I feel much better.

I have been writing in a journal nearly everyday. I want to share it with you; my most personal shit I wont let anyone who knows me read it.

 

I hope to write more tonight.

 

I am trying to come up with a name for my God. I was thinking Batman.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

