Late Night Update

Late night update before bed. Sorry If I fuck up some grammar or spelling.

The last two or three weeks I have been very depressed. Th last three days however have been peaceful and I feel well. On Monday I went in and had a chat with my boss. I decided I need to take some time off to get centered.

My dad ended up back in the ICU with pneumonia. I am supposed to go see him, my step-mom and little sister this month or the next. After finding out that my dad was ill again and in the ICU I felt like I might lose him. We have become so close and I love him so much. I want so badly to be in his arms. My little sister will be home from college so I will be able to see her beautiful face. Please God,  keep him well for years to come.

My brother and sister now want nothing to do with me. I was sad about that whole situation those dark few weeks but now I realize I am ok with out the stress, life can bring us together again and now I am no longer have anything to do with my mother and her husband. I have not talked to any of them for three weeks now. It does not feel weird now but it did for a while after the last communication I had with my brother and sister. It’s ok to let people go. I have my God and I forgot that…I can’t forget that. I hate feeling alone and abandoned.

My living situation is going very well. I love where I live and who I am surrounded by. I am so lucky to have what I have.

As for work; the entrepreneur in me is fast at work. I am working on my art and jewelry to sell, I am going to sell from my house on Sat morning….I’ll let you know how it goes. I am an apprentice for my landlord who got his masters in graphic design. He has hired me as a contractor. I have also been doing voice-over work for business promoting through YouTube. I am also working for the same company I was working for but now I am working on different projects that only take a few days a week.

OK- I am tired and going to bed. Night world. Thank you again for reading friends. It has been one long year, thank you for sticking with me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

