I NEED TO FUCKING GET HOME

I have been here in the sticks for almost a month. I NEED TO GET HOME. These people are not my family. I have been battling with major fucking depression. I have thought about suicide more than once. I told them I need to go. They say they can’t give me the money until the fucking first.

I left everything in Denver; my family, friends…I got rid of four fifths of what I woned. I have to give my fucking animal away because they have cats…..

I was told that when I first got here I would get on health insurance and I will get to go to school. School is starting….I have no health insurance. What I do have is an 18-year-old sister who is showered with the world and still expects more. Goddamn I am fucking upset. They say that they treat all of us kids the same but they don’t.

I NEED TO FUCKING LEAVE HERE. I feel like I am here under false pretences. These people are not my family.

All I am asking for is what I was told would happen once I moved down here. I just want the chance that they promised I would have and now they can’t fulfill it. FINE THEN! SEND ME FUCKING HOME.

I just want the opportunity I was told I would have once I was down here. I feel like the fucking made. I am so angry. I am so fucking depressed and I tried to talk to my dad the other day about how depressed I am and his answer is, “You need to try harder in life.” I wanted to tell him to go fuck himself. The reason I came down here is to better myself. Now I sit in my room with no money to spend to fucking go to a movie so I sit in my room and work on making beaded jewelry.

God, I want nothing more in my life than to further my education and that is one of two reasons I am down here. One of two things I was told they will help me get. My father told me that he wanted to help me in those ways because he was not there for me growing up. Well fuck it….I don’t know if I ever want to do anything with these people once I get out of here.

I told him I would rather die on the street on my own then get help. I can here for help and now I feel like a fucking made and a prisoner in this fucking town.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I NEED TO FUCKING GET HOME

  1. mynewtruth3 says:

    That’s good that you recognize the situation you are in and that you don’t want it. It will help you too get out. You made a great goals list. You can tell me go screw if you want . . . I can take it. 🙂 This is kind of person I like to hear from. What you are saying is not a lot of BS. What you are saying is real. Good work! You are admitting your true feelings. Stop listening to the BS from the others who are bringing you down.

Leave a Reply

