He is my kind of people.

I actually feel really sad. I feel like my buddy ditched me tonight.

I met that damn guy a week ago and if I was not working I was with him. I like him. He threw me to the wolves the other night when we had spent 5 solid days together and he asked me to meet his parents. I did, hesitantly. It went well, apparently they loved me.

He was going to come over to my house tonight but he decided when he was suppose to be here at eight to let me know at nine that he was not going to make it. I had sex with him last night. What did I learn, not to have sex with a man after a week.

He is my kind of people.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

