Dad’s Day

My fathers funeral and burial was beautiful!

I miss my dad but he is with me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Dad’s Day

  1. Libby says:

    Thinking of you at this sad time.

  2. omg i feel so sorry for you dont worry things will soon get better

  3. Time will take away the hurt part, and what remains is pure love. My dad died too young 30 years ago. But now I understand him very well, seeing him in myself, and understanding what he taught me even better as I learn from experience. Life is a very good teacher. Hang in there.

  4. naledge96720 says:

    I’m so sorry for your loss. My father passed 12 years ago last month and not a day goes by that I don’t think of him and miss him, but you’re right – he’s here with me as your dad is with you. *hug*

Leave a Reply

