Right Now

I am feeling very insecure and sad today. My boyfriend and  I took my sister to the airport this morning….it ended up being an all day trip.  I have spent the night with my step-mom watching TV and talking.

I am feeling anxious and want to curl up in a ball. I have stayed strong, now I don’t know what to do. I feel like my back is squeezing in. My boyfriend is being weird, perhaps all this shit was too much for him.

I am tired. My step-mom is doing so, so. This week was so crazy and a lack or sleep and balanced meals seems to be hitting my body. I miss my dad, I wish I could talk to him about what is going on with me. I can’t talk to my step-mom about how I am feeling, she needs as little stress as possible.

I don’t know what to do with myself right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Right Now

  1. Remember that you become whatever you blog about.

    Hugs.

  2. P.S. don’t expect too much of your boyfriend. He really wants to see you happy, but is probably clueless as to how to achieve that goal right now. He’s hurt, too!

  3. myprojection says:

    Sending you love from across the globe ❤ you're strong.

  4. musicgal2012 says:

    Love and hugs coming your way OOOO 🙂 James is right your boyfriend is feeling and seeing your pain and would be struggling to find a way to help you. ..give him a hug 🙂 Your step Mum could probably use a hug or two as well 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

