IDEAS

 I have a lot of ideas:

Make a pic slide-show of my dad for the family.

Honor my fathers life and gift of college by doing well!

Paint a painting in honor of my father.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to IDEAS

  1. Indira says:

    Honor my fathers life and gift of college by doing well! seems good to me.

  2. ellier1098 says:

    Sounds like a great idea! Painting is an amazing way to escape from the world and become absorbed by what you are doing. For me, it also gives me time to reflect on my thoughts and feelings, it also gives me a small sense of achievement which can be comforting from time to time. If I was your father I would be so proud of everything you are doing! Keep going!

  3. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

