Thank You

Thank you for reading and the comments and the love, reader and friend.

I am going to spend a few days with my father’s father. This will be my first post dad-funeral encounter. Sat is a big day too, I am going to meet my fathers side of my extended family…it will be an adventure.

I am tired and I feel weak but I will try to enjoy these next few days. I’ll let you know.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Thank You

  1. Mia says:

    I am praying for you. Look up, my friend, our help and grace fom our God is sufficient for everyday.
    Bless you XX
    Mia

  2. Pen says:

    Sending strength for your visits. May they happen in as much peace and love as possible.

  3. Happy Friday, I have just nominated you for “Blogger of the year 2012” award, for more info please click on the link http://wp.me/2HTQF congratulations! 🙂

  4. UpbeatFeminist says:

    My thoughts are with you, and I hope you have a wonderful time. ❤

Leave a Reply

