Butt In Gear

I need to get my butt in gear. There are a lot of things I need to get done before I go to school on Monday.

I am selling my car. I have come to grips with the fact that my Nissan Cube is just a car, I don’t need to be connected to it like I was. I am half-way done cleaning it and getting it ready for sale and I have moved into my step-mom’s truck nicely.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Butt In Gear

  1. It’s just what the car represented, independence , freedom, solace for a place to drive around and think and be alone. You can transfer all that it provided you into different outlets. Maybe even the new car.

  2. Pen says:

    I’m way too attached to my car. He even has a name. Dunno what I’m gonna do when I have to get a new one…. :-/

    Good luck to you on finishing up that transferring!

Leave a Reply

