Mom

I talked to my mother for the fist time since last April.

The feeling I have for my mother is the same but peace seems to be the road we may go down together. I told her I would like to have a healthy relationship, perhaps have coffee this weekend or next.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mom

  1. Take some time to process that. I bet it was very conflicting but I hope you find a way to find comfort or closure from talking with her. Best wishes xx

  2. I have gone through a lot of similar feelings and situations. My heart hurt reading this. I hope you find healing through writing this blog. Keep it up, its beautiful.

  3. I hope it works out how you want.

Leave a Reply

