Who’s hand am I in?

In a world of light next to a world of darkness. THIS is my blue time and I need to accept it. This is where I am to be, where my soul needs to be, perhaps step-out of the dark hibernation I feel it’s been in. Perhaps a light will shine.

The question is still the name this minute as it was yesterday, who’s hand am I in?

I can no longer be afraid. I am blessed to surround myself with health, a gift from my father. This gift changed the meaning of an old gift: person.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Who’s hand am I in?

  1. lynsiemae says:

    Your writing is very poetic, and your ability to share your search for answers is inspiring. I’m glad you found my blog, and we could meet online. My next post is dedicated to you. It is a piece I previously published about a near death experience I had. I still struggle to understand what it means, but we all are on this journey.

    • Thank you so much for dedicating a blog to me, you rock! I am going to check it out as soon as I send this. The face that you would take the time to bring me into your world so lovingly means the world to me, thank you!!!

  2. Once you stop living in fear and embrace faith the darkness will melt away.

  3. leonardsboy says:

    How is school coming along? What art classes are you taking?

    • HI!!!! School is going great, thank you for asking! I am taking photography, art appreciation and graphic design and they rock! Your support means the world to me, thank you for being so interested 🙂 I hope your new year is going well!

  4. I’ve only recently learning to discover who I really am through Christ. Its a long painful journey but he is healing me and making me stronger. If you ever need to talk you can tweet or message me on here. I will pray for you!

  5. greeneyesmom says:

    Hi lostcompanion…thanks for the visit to my blog…..i feel you and your pain, i am the mother of three children who have spent the last ten years in one sort of drug addiction/alcohol addiction or another…possibly the worst being herroin. But who knows, they have done it all. My prayers are with you. I too feel somewhat lost, it has been hard watching it all happen, i somedays feel i have PTSD?? Maybe so, but God knows and I know I am in his hands…..keep on every day…that is my only advice, it is what I am doing too, the good news one child is free and doing great, the other two are on the verge of freedom….maybe someday? love and peace to you….by the way I have a secret blog that I rant in….a sort of slam book for me to say what I really think….makes me better!

Leave a Reply

