Hello Again

Hello again, it has been a while since I have written. Life, as I expected has changed drastically. I don’t know how to put what’s going on inside of me in words. To sum it up I feel I am on this earth to learn.

School has helped me significantly. The anxiety the last week has been half of what it was the last few months.

I miss my father.

My step-mom and I are doing okay. She and my father would have been married for 28 years today, I am sure she is sad. I am still away at my granddads this evening for school. I texted her and wised her a peaceful evening and let her know I’m thinking of her.

I am sorry I have not responded to a few handfuls of comments yet, I have been very busy.

The depression has gotten better. The anxiety has significantly decreased.

One of my favorite sayings is the night is darkest just before the dawn. I can see that dawn is here but it’s not too bright yet. The sun takes time to rise as my adventure progresses as I just try to, be.

I am listening to, The Evil That Never Arrived by Stars Of The Lid. This song is a great representation of where I am at right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hello Again

  1. jcmarckx2009 says:

    I haven’t suffered the sort of loss that you have, but I do know about depression and anxiety. I am glad to read that it is easing up on you.

  2. cross(stitch)yourheart says:

    Glad to hear that things are getting better for you. I hope things continue to improve.

  3. metalligimp says:

    Glad to see things are getting better for you, hopefully it continues. Now that you’ve seen that light, keep pushing forward toward it 🙂

Leave a Reply

