My Tree

A fellow blogger sent me this quote in a comment and it really resonates with me!

“Character is like a tree and reputation like a shadow. The shadow is what we think of it; the tree is the real thing.” (Abraham Lincoln) Congratulations on finding your tree.

Thank you friend, you and all of the others who have supported me has helped my tree grow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Tree

  1. divinerush ღ says:

    Hello!

    I would like to say that you have a great blog & wonderful experiences to share to not only help others grow but yourself. Keep up the awesome work!

    Lastly, I want to thank you for checking out my blog & liking my creations. It means a lot to know you like what you’ve read. Your support is truly amazing & means a lot to me! I hope I continue to see you. I wish you all the happiness in the world & hope that everything in your life is well.

    Thank you again, cheers!

    • Hi DR, thank you for your support and love. I enjoy your blog very much, keep writing….it’s nice to have another blogger friend for support!!!

      • divinerush ღ says:

        Thank you, your so very kind too. I will continue too, especially with such lovely supporting bloggers like you 🙂

        All the same to you!
        Cheers. :]

  2. “Character is like a tree: its roots are deep and strong, it’s heart surrounded in memories, and its canapy reaches out to protect and shelter many!” Shards of DuBois, lol
    ~
    “You are the tree, don’t look behind you at the shadows, they only reflect your butt!” Shards of DuBois ….hehehehehehehe

Leave a Reply

