Time is anxiety. I am tired of my time being held up with anxiety.

 

I had a long talk with my step-mom this weekend. I told her that I am not going to be a part of her church but I respect where she is coming from. I told her that I cant sit a church where I hear that being gay is a sin and people are going to hell. I also told her I voted for Obama and that I am a Democrat. She was very relaxed about it, she seemed to except where I am coming from.

I am still just mentally drained.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Grndma Chris says:

    It gets better from here, the hard part of telling her is over, you are free to choose your own path now.

  2. Hawkruh says:

    You were honest. That is often hard to be. Good for you!

Leave a Reply

