Tired

I am tired. I am ready to curl in a ball and cry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Tired

  1. Been there. Just last week, in fact. If it’s what you need to do, then do it.

  2. I agree with the previous comment, if that is all you can do at this moment, then you do just that. Allow yourself to be that small and tiny, and to withdraw, the moment will pass and you will feel stronger again. Think of yourself as tall grass that is graciously moving back and forth in the wind, and yes, sometimes the wind is just too strong and the grass bends down to the ground. But you are grass, so you know that you will eventually get back up again, upright, tall. No storm can ever break grass, only bend it down for a moment. If you are a tree, you stand strong all the time, until your last storm comes, and the there is no way to rise again. I have read your entire blog and I find you an amazing person, and definitely a “grass kind of person”! Take good care of yourself.

  3. Lori Lara says:

    Right there with you…hang in there.

  4. Bbots says:

    I see nothing wrong with raising the white kleenex once in a while and admitting the tears have won for the time being. It can’t rain all the time though and this too will pass. The last sentense was meant to make you laugh, even if it’s a scoff. 😉

    • It did make me scoff! Thank you friend. I am trying to get through. Thank you for your support. Blessings to you!

      • Bbots says:

        Blessings to you too lostcompanion. I’ve had/ I have my fair share of ups and downs. It sucks and it feels impossible to survive at times. Nothing anyone can say will comfort you sometimes but hang on tight and you’ll pull through it though. Just know you’re not alone even if the devil tries to make you believe you are. Take care my friend. 😉

  5. lcmitsu says:

    I know that feeling all too well

  6. Reblogged this on The Bohemian Blank and commented:
    my sentiments exactly

Leave a Reply

