Thoughts to loved ones

I hope my brother knows how much I love him and how proud of him I am.

I hope my sister knows I am sorry for the pain she has been through in life and I wish I could have helped her in a better way and that I love her to the debth of my soul.

My nephew is my rainbow. My little love.

Bean, my best friend and soul mate.

My grandparents, my only parents…I love you GP’s   -Bam

Granddad, you are my lovely connection to my father and I am so thankful I have you.

Grandshuug, “You’re the Best.” An incredible mother and teacher. I love you with all my heart. Thank you, life coach!

T.T. you were the first miracle I ever experienced.

Q and Big T- my bama family.

Gma you know what you mean to me, the gift you have given me, my sweet mamma.

A- the little sister I always wish I had, beautiful, bright, intimidating and powerful. You are a gift!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thoughts to loved ones

  1. Powerful. And give some love to yourself too.

  2. You sound a ‘bit’ melancholy….Hope you’re okay… Diane

  3. naplak says:

    All things within the reach of those who know how to NOT give in.

Leave a Reply

