I am pleased with myself at how I am handling my money. When I went to see my stepmom this weekend, I brought her money and that felt great. I want to take care of all of my expenses. I m on a good path. I am sober!!!

I don’t have food stamps anymore, I was too proud anyway. Perhaps that’s a weakness of mine.

April 9th is just around the corner. I need to make sure I take that day off of work. Perhaps I will find someone to go on an adventure with. Go on a long drive, listen to music and enjoy the fact that I am alive! Maybe I will just want to be alone.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. The happiness you feel is so evident in your words…. and I am for you also…..Diane

  2. Pamela Hodgdon says:

    Be proud of yourself!

Leave a Reply

