I am done giving any of my heart to LC.  I feel taken advantage of and used by him. My kindness and the unconditional trust I have in people can bite me in the end but I wont change. I can redirect that love…internally for now.

I talked to LC about a raise a week ago and I addressed it yesterday, to no avail. I believe I deserve a raise and that I have earned it. I put trust in him that he understood where I was at and asked him to address the topic with the owner… to me it’s a quick conversation.  

I could not believe he left me with the owner and a kid who had mostly been trained but by the kid I call, .  

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

