I have decided to retire LC from my heart, he broke it but the truth is I let him.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. I ‘liked’ it but I don’t like it … I’m so sorry you’re hurting… take care… Diane xo

    • Thank you, I am very hurt but this has happened to me before. I feel stripped of my privacy but this is a great lesson on acceptance. I fully accepted him for what I thought he was and now I accept that this may not end well but I hope it does. I fear for my safety but have since I was a kid. Violation is a nasty feeling. I will get through, always have. Your support gives me strength!!!

Leave a Reply

