Move on

I will not live in Fear. I quit my job today. It was a vary hard thing to do because of the attachment I have to the store but I am ready to be done with it. I let Big Brother (and a few other’s that I know are involved)  know (via text) that I know that he is watching me and following me and it needed to stop. I hope it does.

I should be free of everything. I will not talk to anyone I worked with. I will not say a negative thing about that job to anyone and will not speak another word about all that happened. “I am focusing on school,” will be my answer for leaving because I am. I thought I could go back today but I couldn’t. I let myself get intimate with Big Brother and wish I wouldn’t have. He used this blog and my honesty with him to manipulate me. Now that I am out of the equation I should be left alone.

I gained a lot from being at the store. I learned a lot about people and hope I was able to touch those I worked with.

PEACE

I deleted all of my previous party FB pics. I realized recently I was tagged in some photos from 2009 that I don’t want to be attached to. I left that world. I can not go back and I don’t want to. It felt good to purge my photos. At times I went back to remember but now I don’t want to remember, I want to let it go. I have a gift of letting go.

I talk about my father and his death. I talk about his death as if it was a suicide and to me it was. He was ill with blood clots when he died but in my heart knows his lifestyle took him. My father taught me a lot of things but I think the most important was to let go. Life is short.

I went on a drive today, it was very nice. I have fallen into a bit of a depression but I am strong. I am sad that Big Brother is not the man I thought he was. I don’t know what capabilities he has but I know they are vast…I don’t know what to do but to just let it all go and move on. Wish me luck.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

