Move

It’s time for me to find a new job. I have a few options available, I was waiting to see if my old job would work out but I don’t think it’s going to. I need to figure out what I am going to do to take care of myself to carry on. I can let the old job go, I don’t have it anymore anyway. Hope sometimes means change, I am ready for this change.

I feel better right now, not as tired now as I have been most of the day. I have been able to let go of a lot of things that I was holding on to the last few years. The time in the psych ward helped. I believe I was incorrectly diagnosed but I can live with it.

I am spending the night with my stepmother. She seems very happy with her new husband and I am very happy for her.

I am thankful for my good friend. She is a strong woman who teaches and encourages me.

I am moving again this weekend. I am tired of moving. I am looking forward to the move. My landlord seems to be a good man and I have met most of my neighbors. There is an alarm system in the house I am  moving to which fills me with more security.

I still believe my fathers sins still haunt me. The good thing about that thought is that I am not afraid to die. I know I have done the right things in my life.

My tattoo reminds me to not be afraid. I have found comfort in fear at times, it’s a shadow I was born with.

I know that my heart has gone out to a man that is not for me.

I am ready to move.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

