Expectations

I have to remember life is all about the expectations I put on it and others. The projection of my fears is all in my head, that is why I have a tattoo on my art that says, Do Not Fear. I have to let these things go and part of that will be taking control over my environment. I will be better once I get settled at my new place.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Expectations

  1. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  2. Ajaytao2010 says:

    My dear friend
    I read a few things about you and felt the need to write to you
    sorry I dont want to bother you but I want to just tell you despite of everything
    you have undergone you are fine and alright, cause you have a capacity
    to express yourself truly and I feel that is very good and will bring about a change in your life

    Thanks from a friend who just wants to help in case you feel the need šŸ™‚

    stay blessed and be happy šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

