Last Post

Thank you for reading. Thank you for being here and walking with me. I will continue to work and give. I love people and want peace. I have hope, we are hope and I try to live hope. Peace be with you and I wish you joy and love.

This entry was posted in abuse, addiction, alcohol, alcoholism, child abuse, childabuse, college, dad, death, forgivness, happy, hope, ife, Laugh, life, loss, love, sadness, sexual abuse, spirituality, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Last Post

  1. Congratulations on your three years… take care… and you know where to find me…. Diane xoxo

  2. Wade Webster says:

    My prayers will continue to follow you. God bless!

  3. Lichanos says:

    Glad you liked my post on Black Angel.
    Three years sober, the rest of your life ahead of you. I wish you all the best!

  4. Azikrie says:

    Thanks for following my blog & I will be glad to know u. Thanks once more.

  5. Cat says:

    Congrats on three years!! I wish you well. Thanks so much for following and liking my blog / post. =)

  6. hugmamma says:

    Peace and gentleness and love follow you…wherever you are…

Leave a Reply

